Yaki Straight Clip In Human Hair Extensions 100% Coarse Yaki Human Hair Clip-in Full Head Brazilian Remy Hair 120G

Yaki Straight Clip In Human Hair Extensions 100% Coarse Yaki Human Hair Clip-in Full Head Brazilian Remy Hair 120G

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $103.00 US $63.00
Brazilian Human Hair, Natural Color, Coarse Yak, Clip In Human Hair Extensions, Top Grade, 1piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(481)

User Reviews

  • 23 Reviews
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (23 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 23 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very helpful people, the transaction was fast and easy and the hair is just beautiful and blends very well
Verified Buyer
8/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair delivery was fast and customer service was great will be ordering again
Verified Buyer
7/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is true to long this is my. 7time ordering from this supplier. And communication was great shipping was very very fast
Verified Buyer
7/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
VERY GOOD
Verified Buyer
7/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great service & delivery. Haven't used it yet.
Verified Buyer
7/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is so soft and beautiful .. install today and I love it..washed, dyed and blow dried it and no shedding.
Verified Buyer
5/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very satisfied thank you till next time
Verified Buyer
5/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is great!
Verified Buyer
5/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair feels so soft and it is beautiful! I haven't installed it yet, but once I do I will upload a pic! Also, I've never had a supplier communicate with me like Mark did. Loved it
Verified Buyer
4/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent
Verified Buyer
4/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Quite exited to try this out... first time user to site also so very happy with my first purchase! Super fast delivery and seller communicates well.
Verified Buyer
4/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair Is Good Had It For a Month now Washed It Curled It Straightened it And Hair Is Not Damaged . last Will Be Ordering From Here Again
Verified Buyer
4/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast Delivery. I love the hair
Verified Buyer
4/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent is very Nice original thanksssss
Verified Buyer
4/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love this hair
17 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com