Virgin Unprocessed Peruvian Hair | Body Wave Hair | Peruvian Hair Bundles

Virgin Unprocessed Peruvian Hair | Body Wave Hair | Peruvian Hair Bundles

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $117.00 US $72.00
Peruvian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Body Wave, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 1 Piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding, KASON HAIR,

(670)

User Reviews

  • 15 Reviews
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (15 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 15 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
5/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love kason hair, the seller was really nice to recommend the good hair to me and inform me about the new arrvial hair, love the lovely serive.
Verified Buyer
5/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this is the best beautiful body wavy good smell and thick end than other sellers I
Verified Buyer
5/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great hair true to lenght, only con is that it tangles, no shedding before or after installation, i even cut the hair and there was no shedding
Verified Buyer
5/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much!Monica is good! I've received my hair only 3 days after placing the order and hair quality feels great I can't wait to install it !
Verified Buyer
4/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
5 stars for everything!!! The hair bleach very well! I bleached, colored and made this hair into a wig. Bella was very helpful with everything...
Verified Buyer
4/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I bought this hair for several times. The hair are always good,good smell and thick end than other sellers I purchased.Beautiful hair,hope the hair always excellent.
Verified Buyer
3/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
bundle is not that thick .... but overall its okay .... more feedback when the hair is used. thank you for the lashes.
Verified Buyer
3/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love it! Can't wait to install!
Verified Buyer
3/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The bundles have been dyed multiple times and they are still thick and full. They are still soft and fully intact. Can't wait to order again
Verified Buyer
3/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair! The hair arrived on time within 3 days. The quality of the hair is amazing, very soft and the seller communicated with me throughout the entire shipment process. Will definitely order again!
Verified Buyer
3/5/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Lovely hair, couldn't give it 5 stars as it has not been installed yet
Verified Buyer
2/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is so soft and long and it came in really quick. I'm super excited to get it put in
Verified Buyer
2/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Quickly shipment and free shipping to ship. The hair I got was beautiful. The natural color hair was great, it can be dye to the other color I want.
Verified Buyer
1/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I got the hair very quickly, no bad smell when I opened the package. Good textures. I'm in love and I will be back soon.
Verified Buyer
1/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hair weaves was very beautiful. The seller sent me more actual hair pics, so I really liked the hair and ordered the hair.I like the hair and have a pleasant shopping experience at this store. Good customer's service.Thanks Monica
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com