Virgin Brazilian Loose Wave Hair | Unprocessed Human Hair Bundles

Virgin Brazilian Loose Wave Hair | Unprocessed Human Hair Bundles

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $83.00 US $48.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Loose Wave, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 1 Piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(665)

User Reviews

  • 27 Reviews
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (27 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 27 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered on wednesday and received my order monday! Very pleased with my purchase. Will be buying hair from this seller again and again! Happy customer :D
Verified Buyer
7/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love the hair is so soft..even though it took some time to come. I'm still happy with the hair.
Verified Buyer
7/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wonderful, Better then I was expecting!
Verified Buyer
7/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my hair on time, it looks good so far, hope when I install it, just as good.
Verified Buyer
7/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very happy and impressed
Verified Buyer
7/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much. I love my order so much.
Verified Buyer
7/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shipping was fast, hair looks and feels great. Have not had it put in yet, will update with picture when it's finish.
Verified Buyer
7/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair! This company is by far my favorite and I will be a continous buyer. Great quality har beautiful wave pattern even after 2 washes
Verified Buyer
6/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good quality
Verified Buyer
6/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love love love this hair its beautiful cant wait to install it
Verified Buyer
5/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love it! Highly recommended
Verified Buyer
5/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast shipping I ordered on Thursday and got it on monday. Hair.is nice and soft
Verified Buyer
5/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I always order from this vendor fast delivery , hair is very soft, and doesn't shed that much
Verified Buyer
5/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I have been wearing this brand of hair for over a year....this hair is worth every dime and I LOVE IT!!! So Many Compliments...
Verified Buyer
5/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wish my 2nd purchase from this company and I must say I am ver pleased. Communication was excellent. All my questions answered. Juan said they would send me the best bundles and they did just that!!! I will definatly be ordering again!!
16 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com