Virgin Brazilian Hair | Brazilian Body Wave Hair Bundles | Brazilian Hair Bundles

Virgin Brazilian Hair | Brazilian Body Wave Hair Bundles | Brazilian Hair Bundles

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $135.00 US $88.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Body Wave, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 4 Pieces, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(242)

User Reviews

  • 28 Reviews
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (28 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 28 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is soooo beautiful. I made sure to wash it before installing and it matched my hair perfectly. It did not shed. The hair quality seems top notch! The shipping was fast! I will buy this hair from this seller again.
Verified Buyer
8/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm very satisfied with the transaction. The hair looks good it's packaged well it was delivered fast. Im very, very, very satisfied.
Verified Buyer
8/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
relly like it 5 stars!
Verified Buyer
7/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
wow! very fast delivery,good quality.
Verified Buyer
7/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Will be ordering again from this seller!i have excellent comminication with the seller!The hair is really nice.
Verified Buyer
6/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is extremely soft even after washing and dyeing. Only gave four stars because I'm using the hair to make a wig and haven't installed it yet. Minimal shedding in the washing process and hair kept it's curl pattern
Verified Buyer
6/10/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shipping was fast. Hair is very soft and has nice full ends. 16in seemed fairly short. But overall the hair feels great. There was no shedding running my fingers through. I gave it 4 stars cause I haven't installed or colored yet.
Verified Buyer
5/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great transaction...thanks
Verified Buyer
4/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
best ok l like
Verified Buyer
4/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shipping was very fast. I will give some more feedback after i worn the hair.
Verified Buyer
4/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great
Verified Buyer
4/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good hair
Verified Buyer
4/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just received my hair and it has a great texture and the bundles aren't skimpy so I will see how the hair holds up
Verified Buyer
4/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent
Verified Buyer
3/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i had their hair once I ordered again great hair haven't installed my new one yet but this company is great no smell to the hair length on point and the delivery was quick also the communication was great that's key to me when u get communication especially when your spending so much money n sending it to such far plc! You guys are great I would refer this kason Hair to anyone! Thank you soon to have a pic to upload! Norwalk
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com