Straight Hair Malaysian Remy Hair Bundles 100% Human Hair Weaving 1PC Natural Color Can Be Permed

Straight Hair Malaysian Remy Hair Bundles 100% Human Hair Weaving 1PC Natural Color Can Be Permed

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $79.00 US $44.00
Malaysian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Straight, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 1piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(333)

User Reviews

  • 30 Reviews
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (30 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 30 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ok, So I Love this hair I installed my hair and have been wearing it for going on 3 week. I washed it and it is very soft and with a lot body!!! I would order from them again!!! I was nerverous, but i came out really good!! Hope this help someone!! :-)
Verified Buyer
7/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very very excellent style love it so much
Verified Buyer
7/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good good good !!!
Verified Buyer
7/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful Hair❤️.Great quality; will be ordering more in the future. Very nice seller
Verified Buyer
6/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received my hair today, it's true to length & very soft like described.. I can't wait to get in installed
Verified Buyer
6/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very nice wig and a nice seller too!
Verified Buyer
6/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love it
Verified Buyer
6/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is gorgeous!! Washing the hair was great, no shedding. Once I installed I fell in love. It was my first time wearing body wave & I am please with the results. However, having the hair for about 2 weeks, almost 3, I have experience shedding when ever I would brush out the hair. But, the hair is still great & blends well with my natural hair. I recommend this for anyone & it's very economically.
Verified Buyer
5/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Awesome as usual. Fast Shipping. Hair is amazing!!!!
Verified Buyer
5/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is beautiful i loveeeeeee it :0
Verified Buyer
5/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great service. Beautiful hair.
Verified Buyer
4/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is as describe!
Verified Buyer
4/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love the quality hair but hate the smell so i will definately wash it before installing it.
Verified Buyer
4/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my hair today and impressed with the quality. I hope it remains soft after it has been washed. Overall I would purchase more hair from this vendor.
Verified Buyer
3/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wow, I'm really impressed with the hair, it came early, no shedding, and i have dyed the hair, would definitely buy more bundles. I'm super happy
16 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com