Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wigs For Black Women Pre Plucked 130% Density Brazilian Remy Hair 100% Human Hair Wigs

Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wigs For Black Women Pre Plucked 130% Density Brazilian Remy Hair 100% Human Hair Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $157.00 US $97.00
Virgin Hair, Straight, Best Quality,

(569)

User Reviews

  • 21 Reviews
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (21 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 21 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wig soft, great color, arrived quickly
Verified Buyer
7/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Totally AWSOME!!! It's a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks SO MUCH!
Verified Buyer
6/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My wig came today and I love it this is my second one I got the 30 inch this time it looks just like the photo! I can't wait to show it off .My sister will order one also!
Verified Buyer
6/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thanks kason.. Great seller. Great communication. I'm Satisfied:) Will order more!
Verified Buyer
6/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great Job! Was really happy with customer service!
Verified Buyer
5/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Communication good, Wig nice, best seller!
Verified Buyer
5/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very beautiful hair super long with a pretty wave pattern
Verified Buyer
5/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just received my order & in good condition, exactly what I expected. am loving it. will definatetly order again.
Verified Buyer
5/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very pretty wig! I washed it with conditioner and had no shedding so far, and was very happy that it arrived in about 4 days. Will buy from you guys again!!
Verified Buyer
4/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good hair no shedding and still soft after coloring.
Verified Buyer
4/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got my wig very quick I like it very nice. Thank you great seller!
Verified Buyer
4/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very Beautiful wig ..i love it.good communication, fast delivery, best seller!
Verified Buyer
4/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hair is lovely and it came on time . thank you for all.
Verified Buyer
3/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much, my wig is absolutely beautiful...I loved it so much I purchased another one...I PRETTY HAIR knows how to make some awesome wigs!!!!
Verified Buyer
3/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
fast shipping! great quality! I recommend!!! thank! Great wig for this cheap price, thank you
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com