Silky Straight Lace Wigs 8A Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women 130% Lace Front Human Hair Wigs

Silky Straight Lace Wigs 8A Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women 130% Lace Front Human Hair Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $154.00 US $105.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Silky Straight, Best Quality,

(787)

User Reviews

  • 43 Reviews
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (43 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 43 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great wig and very fast shipping! Seller is fast with communication as well.
Verified Buyer
8/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing wig! Really accurate. Carefully packaged. I recommend this seller! will be back again
Verified Buyer
7/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great seller. Item is very pretty. Wigs look very full. will buy more, thank you
Verified Buyer
7/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Super cute wig! love it. Seller great too!
Verified Buyer
7/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I have to say for my first time using this website, I am very pleased with the Product I purchased, the wig full and nice!
Verified Buyer
7/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Nice wig hair feels soft super fast shipping awesome seller!
Verified Buyer
7/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i Love it! Thank you
Verified Buyer
7/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very nice wig! THank you so much
Verified Buyer
7/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Arrived sooner than expected. Thanks.
Verified Buyer
6/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping, great communication.. I love the wig!
Verified Buyer
6/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful wig, I am very happy. Great seller, great communication, very friendly
Verified Buyer
6/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am very pleased with my order, it looks just like the pictures. It also came in a decent time frame. I will be ordering hair from this seller again.
Verified Buyer
6/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Looks just like the photo. Thanks.
Verified Buyer
6/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
As describe, good transaction, faster international shipping than I expected
Verified Buyer
6/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received my wig today and it really fast thank you so much and love my wig so much and i will be back for more wigs, thank you kason!
18 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com