Silk Base Closure With Bundles Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave 4Pc Lot 1Pc Middle/Free/3 Part Silk Closure With Bundles 8A

Silk Base Closure With Bundles Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave 4Pc Lot 1Pc Middle/Free/3 Part Silk Closure With Bundles 8A

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $163.00 US $108.00

(477)

User Reviews

  • 23 Reviews
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (23 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 23 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you! Love the hair!! :)
Verified Buyer
7/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love it. thank you for the fast shipping!! ;).. my client love her hair.
Verified Buyer
7/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great quality as always.
Verified Buyer
6/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing. I love it, it matches my natural hair. This is my second time ordering this hair. It didn't tangle or anything just treat it like I wou my own hair. I can straighten it and the curly pop right back after I wash it. I ordered it on Sunday and I got it on Thursday. Love it
Verified Buyer
6/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this hair has no shedding and the wefts a very large size compared to other companies no smell to the hair and is exactly like the pictures....
Verified Buyer
6/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered my hair Thursday and got it on Monday...it's very soft minimum shedding excited can't wait to install! I will definitely be shopping with this seller again!
Verified Buyer
5/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is beatiful.
Verified Buyer
5/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wonderful hair and very fast delivery. Very satisfied:)
Verified Buyer
5/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love thi hair, will be ordering from here all the time. The texture is excellent hardly any shedding. Love this hair, I am recommending this hair. I received my order promptly, I am very very satisfied...
Verified Buyer
5/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is by far the best hair i have received from Ali express. Mr Forest was very timely and professional, the hair is excellent quality and i would be ordering from this same supple in the future. I'll do a more in-depth review when I install the bundles
Verified Buyer
5/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ABSOLUTELY LOVEEEEEEEEE THIS HAIR!!!!!!!the hair is soft , bouncy , the ends are lovely, no smell & also True to length. There was free and VERY fast shipping I'm impressed.! When I also received the hair it came with a wig cap as a gift! The company was very patient , friendly and polite & also answered all my questions in a appropriate timely manner. I will DEFINITELY BE COMING BACK & I WILL recommend this company to friends and family!!!!!! Can't wait to see how the hair holds up . And the pricing is very affordable . Thank you sooooo much again for a wonderful time for this being the first time shopping on kasonwig!!!! Thank you
Verified Buyer
4/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
Verified Buyer
3/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
came in a quick time frame and has a large bundle cheap and curl able.. the only negative is the smell other that its perfect
Verified Buyer
3/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
Verified Buyer
2/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com