Silk Base Closure With Bundles Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave 3Pc Lot 1Pc Middle/Free/3 Part Silk Closure With Bundles 8A

Silk Base Closure With Bundles Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave 3Pc Lot 1Pc Middle/Free/3 Part Silk Closure With Bundles 8A

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $163.00 US $105.00

(936)

User Reviews

  • 12 Reviews
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (12 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 12 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
5/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i am in love!!!!
Verified Buyer
5/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great Service from kason as always
Verified Buyer
5/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great
Verified Buyer
4/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
pretty good love it
Verified Buyer
4/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is beautiful! Can't wait to have it installed. Arrived 3 days after I placed the order!!! Will definitely be ordering from this seller again!!!!
4/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
price is very competitive . Response to questions is immediate. The product is of very high quality. Overall, I strongly recommend the seller to people i know.
Verified Buyer
4/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
AMAZING!!!!!
Verified Buyer
2/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent
Verified Buyer
2/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair IS GORG!! SMELL Is ok.. it is VERY SOFT AND does not shed.. seller communication was great! I will def buy more .. high quality hair!!! thank you I will do a review .. and I also have pics soon..
Verified Buyer
2/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great, love it
2/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping great seller
Verified Buyer
1/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
thanks for the best customer service. i got hair in 3 days thanks.
12 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com