Remy Hair Bundles | Brazilian Straight Hair Weave | Brazilian Remy Hair

Remy Hair Bundles | Brazilian Straight Hair Weave | Brazilian Remy Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $79.00 US $44.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Straight, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 1 Piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(950)

User Reviews

  • 15 Reviews
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (15 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 15 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The supplier is resolving my problem ! Great communication ! Thank you so much!
Verified Buyer
8/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ends good, no smell... true to length. Everything good. So far. Dyed the hair & bleached hilights. Hair still held up!
Verified Buyer
6/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Nice!
Verified Buyer
6/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The price is very affordable, very satisfied
Verified Buyer
5/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my hair and I'm satisfied with my order I can't wait to install it I will be leaving another comment when I do thanks...
Verified Buyer
5/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent, thanks alot. Same as described, am really pleased with the item. Great job and fast shipping
Verified Buyer
5/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is beautiful. It is full from root to tip with a medium luster. i am very happy with my purchase and have placed another order with Alice. She also had a little gift with the hair. That was a kind gesture. The hair is perfect.
Verified Buyer
4/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I LOVE my hair ! Its absolutely beautiful ! No shedding or tangling . its true to itslength & im just in love ! Will be ordering here AGAIN !
Verified Buyer
4/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good seller!! Very soft and silky nice hair plus the shipping was super fast
Verified Buyer
4/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
beautiful! As Always
Verified Buyer
3/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great !!!
Verified Buyer
3/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good seller!! Very soft and silky nice hair plus the shipping was super fast
Verified Buyer
2/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent...very very good! thank you
Verified Buyer
2/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great i love it
Verified Buyer
12/31/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very helpful people, the transaction was fast and easy and the hair is just beautiful and blends very well
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com