Pre Plucked 360 Lace Frontal With Bundle 3Pcs Brazilian Body Wave Natural Hair Line 360 Lace Frontal With Bundles

Pre Plucked 360 Lace Frontal With Bundle 3Pcs Brazilian Body Wave Natural Hair Line 360 Lace Frontal With Bundles

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $213.00 US $153.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Body Wave, Hair Bundles With 360 Frontal, 8A Top Qiality, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding, 22.5*4*2, Yes, Yes,

(867)

User Reviews

  • 13 Reviews
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (13 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 13 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair when it came it was nice they packed it nice but u need to check it overall its real good this is my first time useing the company and I really like and this is my new vender
Verified Buyer
6/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just received the hair a couple days ago & I couldn't be more happy. Shipping was soo Fast! Took less than a week and the bundles were thick, super nice and soft, ends were very healthy and the hair was Very true to length. I will be installing in a few weeks and will definitely be uploading pictures
Verified Buyer
6/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The Hair Arrived Quickly. The Texture and bounce to the curl is lovely... I even got a free pair of lashes I can't wait to use the hair. Thank you xox
Verified Buyer
6/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
he hair came in as reasonable time and it was packaged well, thank you so much
Verified Buyer
6/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just got it but I cant wait to apply it omg omg its so soft and longgg I will be ordering a and recommending
Verified Buyer
6/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent
Verified Buyer
5/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Not only was the hair delivered in a timely manor but it is of excellent quality. The hair is soft with no split ends and no shedding when I run my fingers through.
Verified Buyer
4/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Yassssssss ‼️ I love this hair. It took a week to get here , but other than that I love it . I'm currently in the process of coloring it now . But other than that , I love my hair
Verified Buyer
4/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is so nice omg and the delivery time was nice i'm in love actually. Thanks you s much
Verified Buyer
4/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great
3/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was packaged and in great condition as usual!! Only took 2 days to come in!! So awesome. Love this vendor and it's customer service. I rate 5-stars!
Verified Buyer
3/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is even better than I expected. It's silky, beautiful and a little longer. it got here in 3 days even though there was a holiday and the supplier had spectacular communication. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!
Verified Buyer
2/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very happy with the hair and service, will be doing lots of business.
13 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com