Mogolian Kinky Curly Clip In Human Hair Extensions African American Curly 100% Remy Human Hair Clip in Natural Color

Mogolian Kinky Curly Clip In Human Hair Extensions African American Curly 100% Remy Human Hair Clip in Natural Color

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $103.00 US $63.00
Mogolian Human Hair, Natural Color, Kinky Curly, Clip In Human Hair Extensions, Top Grade, 1piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(420)

User Reviews

  • 15 Reviews
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (15 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 15 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent as always
Verified Buyer
7/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The shipping was very fast it came in three days. The customer service was great Gloria responded back really quickly. The hair is really soft and it has a pretty natural luster to it. I cant wait to install this hair :)
Verified Buyer
6/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My hair came right on time. It feels so natural. .so far no shading.
Verified Buyer
6/11/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
giving it four stars bcuz i hav not installed yet, hoeever i luv the way this hair feels and its so pretty, cant wait to install , and i luv the free gift lol i prdered friday morning and recieved monday morning!!!!
Verified Buyer
6/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair can hold color.. Curl .... And still remain soft! I loved this hair.. I've had it in for 3 weeks already and I love it!
Verified Buyer
6/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ordered hair late Monday evening and arrived today Thursday. No smell and no shedding!! Ends look good also!! Can't wait to install!!
Verified Buyer
5/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair arrived in a timely manner, this my second time ordering it. It is great quality, the shedding is minimal and texture is great. I will continue to do business with them!
Verified Buyer
4/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair it's long and tick... Thank you so much =)
Verified Buyer
4/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
my hair is gorgeous! plenty of compliments, remember to twist the hair before going to bed to maintain the curl pattern. :) -Nae
Verified Buyer
2/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Perfect
Verified Buyer
2/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shipping was very fast. I will give some more feedback after i worn the hair.
Verified Buyer
2/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I really like this hair I've gotten so many compliments.
Verified Buyer
1/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair is wonderful , the delivery was great and the communication with the seller was terrific
Verified Buyer
1/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good hair... Very very good. Don't have a better way to express how I feel bout this hair that's why I'm attaching my photos of the hair. GET IT.. It's good
Verified Buyer
1/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I haven't installed the unit yet but it looks the same as described . The seller was really helpful!!
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com