User Reviews

  • 29 Reviews
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (29 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 29 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My hair came in wayyyyyy faster than I thought it would I ordered it friday and I got it today which is Wednesday... I'm so excited its pretty its not tangled it does have a weird smell but my bundles are thin. I'll be installing soon and putting up pictures. I'll be ordering hair again
Verified Buyer
8/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Communication was excellent, everything excellent, luv the hair very soft , I recommend this seller to everyone.
Verified Buyer
7/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good!! This is my second time ordering from kason hair and they have yet to disappoint me!! My favorite vendor hands down!!
Verified Buyer
7/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I haven't installed it yet , but so far I love the hair . It looks exactly how it did on the picture &I just love how thick each of the bundles are
Verified Buyer
7/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got hair on time n loved it
Verified Buyer
7/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good!
Verified Buyer
6/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is beautiful and I received it very fast. Looks exactly as described in the photos. I will give an update after I install it.
Verified Buyer
6/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The shipping was super fast! I haven't used the hair yet but it looks nice. Good customer service also!
Verified Buyer
5/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
Verified Buyer
5/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
once again you guys left me a satisfied customer. Thanks great delivery and the hair is good and was the proper length.
Verified Buyer
5/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair. Got it installed today
Verified Buyer
4/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love love the hair very soft
Verified Buyer
4/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great hair. Thsnks
Verified Buyer
4/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair fast delivry
Verified Buyer
4/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good product. Exactly as described.
16 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com