Malaysian Virgin Hair Straight 4Pcs/Lot Malaysian Straight Hair Weave Websites Online Hair Extensions

Malaysian Virgin Hair Straight 4Pcs/Lot Malaysian Straight Hair Weave Websites Online Hair Extensions

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $135.00 US $88.00
Malaysian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Straight, Hair Weave, Top Garde, 4pieces, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(698)

User Reviews

  • 16 Reviews
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (16 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 16 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good
Verified Buyer
8/9/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received the hair and I'm pleased with it! I haven't colored or installed it yet which is why I give 4 stars! I will leave feed back about how it colors.
Verified Buyer
7/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent beautiful hair . will buy again
Verified Buyer
7/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair! Quick delivery! Thank you!
Verified Buyer
7/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair feels and look great shipping was a little slow then I had hope overall I love my new hair....thanks
Verified Buyer
5/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair soft and great! Very beautiful, very good, thank you.
Verified Buyer
5/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great
Verified Buyer
5/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
lovely hair will buy again
Verified Buyer
4/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent customer service, fast delivery, and soft, beautiful hair!!!!
Verified Buyer
4/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair feels beautiful!! And it came just in time for my homecoming :) I definitely will be ordering from here again.
Verified Buyer
3/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast delivery! I ordered Thursday and I received it Monday. the vendor was very nice and responded quickly the hair was packed very professionally.
Verified Buyer
2/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Really like the hair ! The shipping was also really fast
Verified Buyer
1/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just got my package yesterday. It did it take a while to receive so if you need it asap I advise to order ahead of time. I got all my bundles and they are really soft. I have not installed yet
Verified Buyer
1/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Exactly as described and the seller had excellent communication skills, I will definitely be ordering from this company again and probably the hair too
Verified Buyer
1/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my hair it's perfect . I love the color , and wavys real natural :)
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com