Malaysian Virgin Hair Loose Wave 4 Bundles Malaysian Hair Weave Bundles Human Hair Extension Loose Wave Grade 8A

Malaysian Virgin Hair Loose Wave 4 Bundles Malaysian Hair Weave Bundles Human Hair Extension Loose Wave Grade 8A

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $151.00 US $104.00
Malaysian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Loose Wave, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 4pieces, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(512)

User Reviews

  • 31 Reviews
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (31 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 31 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent, received the hair within 5 days! its very true to length, the hair is soft and the wefts are nice curls! only problem is i thought the hair would've been brighter. other than that its great cant wait to install!
Verified Buyer
8/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is really, really good. This is the third time i ordered this hair. Soft and true to lent, not much shedding. Excellent customer service.
Verified Buyer
7/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
like it
Verified Buyer
7/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
high quality I love it
Verified Buyer
7/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Always receive good hair from kason! Had a small issue and it was resolved. Customer service great,shipping fast,full bundles,minimal shedding ,hair can last a yr or more with proper care!
Verified Buyer
7/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent quality hair. Not installed yet, only problem is the bundles are a bit small, overall a very happy customer!!!
Verified Buyer
7/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
thanks for the best customer service. i got hair in 3 days thanks.
Verified Buyer
7/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Lovin it so soft so lovely. Cnt wait to rock my bombshell hair :)
Verified Buyer
6/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My experience was great the shipping was very fast and the hair is amazing smells good and looks better THANK YOU!!!
Verified Buyer
6/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
AMAZING!!!!!
Verified Buyer
6/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is beautiful! Can't wait to have it installed. Arrived 3 days after I placed the order!!! Will definitely be ordering from this seller again!!!!
Verified Buyer
5/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love it so much thank you
Verified Buyer
4/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love love love the quality. Thank you for your service.
Verified Buyer
4/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
pretty good love it
Verified Buyer
4/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
seller sent wing hair by accident, but gave a nice discount on future order. Hair is soft and beautiful. Thank you
17 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com