Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave Bundles 100% Unprocessed Human Hair Extension Natural Color

Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave Bundles 100% Unprocessed Human Hair Extension Natural Color

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $79.00 US $44.00
Malaysian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Kinky Curly, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 1piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(685)

User Reviews

  • 13 Reviews
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (13 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 13 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
5/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got my hair in 3days!! Love it and it feels so good
Verified Buyer
5/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered my hair about 2 weeks ago and the shipping was extremely fast, got her in 3 days. The hair was soft and true to length when I unpackaged it. I co-washed it and let it air dry and it waved right back up. I ended up making clip-ins out of the hair and they look amazing.
Verified Buyer
5/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was of good quality, it was dyed and still remained bouncy and beautiful. Very satisfied !
Verified Buyer
4/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is wonderful , minimum shedding. 100% virgin hair I washed it and no dye come out in sink SOFT minimum tangles shipping was fast
Verified Buyer
4/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great Quality hair! Fast shipping!
Verified Buyer
4/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast delivery and beautiful hair as always
Verified Buyer
4/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
GOOD HAIR CAME JUST IN TIME FOR MY BDAY
Verified Buyer
3/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great communication and great product! Very happy with my purchase :)
Verified Buyer
2/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I will be ordering this hair again! I am very satisfied with this hair! Honestly! It's soft and doesn't shed that really, maybe 2 or 3 strands a day!
Verified Buyer
2/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair. Best match for black women
Verified Buyer
2/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Products was delivered really fast. Good quality and appropriate amount for the price
Verified Buyer
1/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am satisfied from this seller with this product and shipment is also fast,thanks
Verified Buyer
1/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very helpful people, the transaction was fast and easy and the hair is just beautiful and blends very well
13 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com