Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 3Pcs/Lot 100g 8-30inches 100% Human Hair Kason Hair Malaysian Body Wave More Wavy Grade 8A

Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 3Pcs/Lot 100g 8-30inches 100% Human Hair Kason Hair Malaysian Body Wave More Wavy Grade 8A

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $117.00 US $72.00
Malaysian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Body Wave, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 3pieces, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(568)

User Reviews

  • 14 Reviews
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (14 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 14 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
7/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very nice
Verified Buyer
7/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
OMG, I Love this hair. True to length. Minimal shedding. 3 day shipping. Can dye and bleach it! And customer service was wonderful! Thanks Forest ;)
Verified Buyer
7/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the shipping and the hair seems to be good. I have not installed the product... I would buy from this seller again. Thank you for good service.
Verified Buyer
7/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love this hair this is my second or third time ordering and I will not order from anyone else!! EVER!! LOVE IT. I got 3 bundles of Peruvian body wave 14,16 and 18 and it is gorgeous!! Thanks Guys!!
Verified Buyer
6/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Always the best !
Verified Buyer
5/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair came in 2 days. Feels soft and no smell. Haven't installed yet.
Verified Buyer
5/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is simply amazing! I absolutely love it! The softest hair I've ever bought. WIll definitely buy again from this vendor. Thanks! :)
Verified Buyer
5/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love my hair !! I ordered my hair on a Tuesday and got my hair on Friday. I installed my hair yesterday (22,24,26) and so far it is doing good. The hair has minimal shedding and is true to length. As long as the hair is still good I plan to order from this company again!!
Verified Buyer
3/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is great hair.
Verified Buyer
3/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I've had this hair in a couple of days and I already love it. Well give additional feedback after a few more weeks. Would definitely recommend this vendor and will be buying again.
Verified Buyer
2/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is the best deal I've ever gotten on real Brazilian hair. The tracks are full & not thin & the wefts are thick. The hair is unbelievable. It's soft & beautiful. I am now a dedicated customer. Extremely satisfied with the quality of the hair & with the seller's service. The communication was great& my hair was shipped off the following day of ordering. I am impressed & pleased with my experience all around! Thank u so much!
Verified Buyer
1/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair. It's soft and manageable and it takes well to color. I used
Verified Buyer
1/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is perfect love it
Verified Buyer
1/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received hair in like three days , hair was soft and silky will order from them again soon!! Oh also they respond to all messages!!
14 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com