Malaysian Loose Wave Remy Hair Extensions 3Pcs 100% Human Hair Weave Bundles Kason Hair Products Natural Black

Malaysian Loose Wave Remy Hair Extensions 3Pcs 100% Human Hair Weave Bundles Kason Hair Products Natural Black

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $129.00 US $84.00
Malaysian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Loose Wave, Hair Weave, Top Garde, 3pieces, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(381)

User Reviews

  • 26 Reviews
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (26 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 26 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good hair
Verified Buyer
8/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is good
Verified Buyer
8/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Have not yet installed but the hair is a nice texture and not true to length but overall the hair is soft right now
Verified Buyer
8/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent! Fast shipping and the product is as described and shown! I'm really satisfied!
Verified Buyer
8/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i love this loose wave texture very much and it is so natural and that is the best virgin hair i ordered, i will definately order again!!!
Verified Buyer
7/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair Will order again
Verified Buyer
7/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair feels so good I thought I ordered 1 b hair but it came out to be natural black which is fine I paid a good price and the hair feels good .
Verified Buyer
6/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair feels and looks amazing I can't wait to install. No shedding and has a loose wave to it. It is true to it's length.I will upload picture after install
Verified Buyer
6/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shipping was fast and the hair quality is great.. very satisfied .
Verified Buyer
5/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair came in a week. It's soft, true to length and the ends are beautiful & not fry at all. It's exactly as described & I'm very satisfied, thank you!
Verified Buyer
5/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very fast shipping have not installed yet so i cant say about the hair but it feels great
Verified Buyer
5/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is excellent, true to length- soft and silky.
Verified Buyer
4/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very nice hair
Verified Buyer
4/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good customer service , fast postage ,hair looks fab .much love .
Verified Buyer
4/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hair looks REALLY good. Cant wait to install it
17 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com