Malaysian Kinky Curly Hair 1pc 100g/pc Unprocessed Malaysian Afro Kinky Curly Virgin Hair Extensions Kinky Curly Virgin Hair

Malaysian Kinky Curly Hair 1pc 100g/pc Unprocessed Malaysian Afro Kinky Curly Virgin Hair Extensions Kinky Curly Virgin Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $86.00 US $51.00
Malaysian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Kinky Curly, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 1piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(365)

User Reviews

  • 16 Reviews
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (16 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 16 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
Verified Buyer
7/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very happy with this hair, thanks !
Verified Buyer
6/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair arrived within 5 days and it was of good quality.
Verified Buyer
6/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
greatt hair its juss a little fry after i bleached n colored it
Verified Buyer
5/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent
Verified Buyer
4/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hairs amazing just dyed it will be buying more very happy top seller
Verified Buyer
4/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair, Thank You. I'm hoping to try natural black next time.
Verified Buyer
4/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast and the hair are so beautiful and bouncy as usual!
Verified Buyer
3/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Extremely fast shipping! Hair is as described, hopefully it's enough to do a full head because I did not purchase a closure.
Verified Buyer
3/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast shipping. Hair feels soft and smooth. Hopefully it wont tangle.
Verified Buyer
2/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love love love this hair!!!
Verified Buyer
2/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I Love the hair. I have dyed it twice already to a jet black and the hair is still nice and fresh. minimum shedding when i was washing it but once dry no shedding at all. Great communication from the seller and fast shipping and delivery. Definitely be ordering again from this seller.
Verified Buyer
2/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is nice and soft I even dyed the ends. I love would purchase again and deliver was fast got the hair within a week.
Verified Buyer
1/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair are amazing and the shipping was really fast I received before that I expected
Verified Buyer
1/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is really good, shipping was fast and the communication with the vendor is excellent! I will definitely order again
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com