Malaysian Deep Wave 4Pcs/Lot Remy Human Hair Bundles 8"-30" Double Weft Hair Bundles Natural Black Hair Weave Can Be Dyed

Malaysian Deep Wave 4Pcs/Lot Remy Human Hair Bundles 8"-30" Double Weft Hair Bundles Natural Black Hair Weave Can Be Dyed

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $151.00 US $104.00
Malaysian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Deep Curly, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 4pieces, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(804)

User Reviews

  • 12 Reviews
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (12 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 12 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
6/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I will buy again! very nice hair! no smell at all! no shedding
Verified Buyer
5/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast Delivery. I love the hair
Verified Buyer
4/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was great as described
Verified Buyer
4/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
SO SOFT. Received in 4 days! Flawless!
Verified Buyer
4/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
VERY GOOD
Verified Buyer
3/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Super soft. Very manageable and pretty. People think it's my hair. It gorg and natural looking. The only problem I had is I found so many gray hairs and the curls tangle a little but nothing a little conditioner can't fix. Other than that amazing.
Verified Buyer
3/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very satisfied thank you till next time
Verified Buyer
3/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent
Verified Buyer
2/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair! The customer service was great and fast shipment! Will buy again. Thank you :-)
Verified Buyer
1/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair ..... Very soft
Verified Buyer
1/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is so soft and beautiful .. install today and I love it..washed, dyed and blow dried it and no shedding.
Verified Buyer
1/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
When I got this hair it was really soft and thicker than I thought which is really good. I also got given eyelashes (wee!). I must say it did have a slight smell more like a fishy smell which went away wen I conditioned the hair, it didnt really take back its curls after it was washed, which didn't bother me. I haven't installed it as yet but when I do I hope to write another review, apart from the smell it's really good quality hair.
12 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com