Malaysian Body Wave Remy Human Hair Extensions Weave Bundles Natural Color Can Be Dyed Free Shipping

Malaysian Body Wave Remy Human Hair Extensions Weave Bundles Natural Color Can Be Dyed Free Shipping

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $135.00 US $88.00
Malaysian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Body Wave, Hair Weave, Top Garde, 4pieces, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(935)

User Reviews

  • 12 Reviews
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (12 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 12 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing! It is true to colour and length. I would have preferred the bundles abit. Fuller though. I have installed and I've had it in for a week. It has minimal shedding and doesn't tangle. I will be dying the hair and I'll give more feedback about the aftermath
Verified Buyer
8/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love the hair is so soft..even though it took some time to come. I'm still happy with the hair.
Verified Buyer
6/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered on wednesday and received my order monday! Very pleased with my purchase. Will be buying hair from this seller again and again! Happy customer :D
Verified Buyer
6/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love It! Washed It Still Had The Wave Pattern & Looked Amazing . Shipping Took A Little Longer But Its Ok I Love The Turn Out . I Have A Sew In, Its Full & Bouncy . This Hair Is Good Quality & I Will Order Again
Verified Buyer
5/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast shipping I ordered on Thursday and got it on monday. Hair.is nice and soft
Verified Buyer
4/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair! It's very soft and flowy. The 24in has some shedding but it is long and my wefts were cut. So far, so good!
Verified Buyer
3/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hair is just beautiful and sweet. the package came in three days I love my hair thank you. I will order again. do not hesitate to buy your hair here
Verified Buyer
2/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair, I always order from kason Hair.... cant wait to install it...
Verified Buyer
2/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love love love this hair its beautiful cant wait to install it
Verified Buyer
1/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wonderful hair thank you for an awesome experience we will be doing business real soon together
Verified Buyer
1/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair!!!!!!
Verified Buyer
1/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair! This company is by far my favorite and I will be a continous buyer. Great quality har beautiful wave pattern even after 2 washes
12 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com