Loose Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre Plucked Brazilian Human Remy Hair Bleached Knots 8-22 Inch Lace Front Wigs

Loose Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre Plucked Brazilian Human Remy Hair Bleached Knots 8-22 Inch Lace Front Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $162.00 US $102.00
Virgin Hair, Loose Wave,

(951)

User Reviews

  • 20 Reviews
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (20 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 20 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig .... it soft just like I wanted ....highly recommend... good customer service
Verified Buyer
8/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
super fast shipping! wig is as pictured. Thanks.
Verified Buyer
7/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Super fast shipment. Nice quality. Will order more
Verified Buyer
7/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
fantastic wig. Great quality. Fast shipping. Fantastic density. Luxurious. Very happy.
Verified Buyer
7/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
beautiful full wig!!! this is such a natural look!!! I will repurchase
Verified Buyer
6/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good customer service.delivery was prompt item exactly as described and i received wig cap.love love love it.
Verified Buyer
5/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Best wig I ever bought here online, so soft and thick and natural. They are wonderful, communicated with me throughout and my order came so quickly! I love this hair
Verified Buyer
5/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Quality of hair nice and smooth, really love the natural colour I just wished I ordered a larger cap size.
Verified Buyer
5/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great communicatuin. it came super fast and its so soft. will update once installed
Verified Buyer
4/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good customer service.delivery was prompt item exactly as described and i received wig cap.love love love it.
Verified Buyer
4/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is lovely! So soft, no tangling so far and barely any shedding. Everyone keeps asking me where I got this from. Lovely wig
Verified Buyer
4/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wow, I love my hair :) I love this seller. Amazing quality. I am so in love with the hair and cann't wait to order again
Verified Buyer
4/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is my first time buying from wig online and leaving a review. Kason, the seller was amazing will definitely order again. He answered all my emails in a timely manner and was very professional. My wig came in right on time. Thanks!!
Verified Buyer
4/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wig is wonderful!!!!! No shedding! Doesn't smell!! Kason was amazing! Great communication! Just perfect customer service. Can't wait to wear this wig and style it... It looks exactly like my hair when I blow dry it out!!!
Verified Buyer
3/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
thank you for such a beautiful wig!I'm definitely buying more
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com