Loose Curly Hair | Loose Curly Weave | Unprocessed Hair | Peruvian Virgin Hair

Loose Curly Hair | Loose Curly Weave | Unprocessed Hair | Peruvian Virgin Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $129.00 US $84.00
Peruvian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Loose Curly, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 1piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding, KASON HAIR,

(638)

User Reviews

  • 10 Reviews
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (10 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 10 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
5/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered 18 20 22 3 bundles .The hair feels good and I didn't smell any odors, nice and curly
Verified Buyer
5/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the customer service is really good in this company and the hair bundles r really full and u know i alway buy hair from them it is really good seller .i really appreciate it thanks kasonhair
Verified Buyer
4/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good quality:really human hair products,soft and true to length.I also choose 360 frontal from this seller, this curly hair too thick and fuller!
Verified Buyer
4/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Nice hair,thank u so much Monica!
Verified Buyer
3/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellence hair!same the pictures
Verified Buyer
3/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair as always
Verified Buyer
2/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
many times ordering from them !! excellent experience every time. hair is soft tangle free and no shredding. also what i like the most is their bundles are thick from top to bottom ends!! love this seller..thanks
Verified Buyer
2/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
many thanks to this wonderful vendor!
Verified Buyer
1/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is so pretty . I love it . Very easy to maintain , no shedding no tangling . Easy to curl and dye as well. This is not the first time I ordered from kason hair . Fast shipping . Hair quality best super . The curl holds well and got so many compliments
Verified Buyer
1/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i always buy the hair from them !!
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com