Kinky Curly Clip In Human Hair Extensions African American Afro Curly Remy 100% Human Hair Natural Black

Kinky Curly Clip In Human Hair Extensions African American Afro Curly Remy 100% Human Hair Natural Black

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $103.00 US $63.00
Human Hair, Natural Color, Afro Curly, Clip In Human Hair Extensions, Top Grade, 1piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(262)

User Reviews

  • 20 Reviews
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (20 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 20 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
best hair on aliexpress. been a customer for 3years now. love the .great customer service
Verified Buyer
8/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great hair. I washed it and let it air dry and it's still soft and it curled right back up!
Verified Buyer
7/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
OMG, I Love this hair. True to length. Minimal shedding. 3 day shipping. Can dye and bleach it! And customer service was wonderful! Thanks Forest ;)
Verified Buyer
7/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Arrived within 5 days and goods were as expected. Haven't installed yet, so can't comment on the durability of the hair.
Verified Buyer
6/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Always the best !
Verified Buyer
6/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The product meets all my expectations, and the service was outstanding.
Verified Buyer
5/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Cant wait to install. very nice. no smell.Thanks
Verified Buyer
5/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very nice
Verified Buyer
5/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is GREAT quality. Truly one of the best vendors on this site. Installed it Saturday, curls look AMAZING. I get countless compliments.
Verified Buyer
5/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I've revived my hair after three days. The hair is very soft and pretty. It was a little damp with a smell but I think it was washed. There was some inital shedding but I think it is just from being packaged. The wefts were very thick. This is great hair. Haven't installed but will tonight and I will put up pictures.
Verified Buyer
4/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is great hair.
Verified Buyer
3/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the shipping and the hair seems to be good. I have not installed the product... I would buy from this seller again. Thank you for good service.
Verified Buyer
2/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
Verified Buyer
2/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love !! The hair it's so soft no shredding !! Gave it a four because I haven't installed yet but great hair ! Also Quick shipping
Verified Buyer
2/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shipping super fast ordered Thursday night received Monday
16 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com