Human Hair Wigs 8A Loose Wave Curly Glueless Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women 130% Brazilian Virgin Hair Wig

Human Hair Wigs 8A Loose Wave Curly Glueless Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women 130% Brazilian Virgin Hair Wig

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $227.00 US $130.00
100% Human Hair, 8 inch, 10 inch, 12 inch, 14 inch, 16 inch, 18 inch, 20 inch, 22 inch, 24 inch, 26 inch, Natural color, #1b, #1, #2, #4 as picture color, Loose Wave Curly, Best Quality of 8A, No Tangle No Shedding, Full Lace Wig,

(369)

User Reviews

  • 20 Reviews
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (20 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 20 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
7/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Perfect! Couldn't be a better buy. Highly recommend!
Verified Buyer
7/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ordered my hair on Friday it came on Wednesday. Great shipping and communication. the hair is soft and inches are true to length. I will order again.
Verified Buyer
6/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is a beautiful natural texture and color. The lace is soft and there are four combs to keep the wig securely in place. I just got it today and cannot wait to wear it in public.
Verified Buyer
6/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very pleased :} will recommend to everyone .
Verified Buyer
5/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Always quality products from this seller and ships quickly.
Verified Buyer
4/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very pleased with this front lace looks like my own hair
Verified Buyer
4/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I really enjoyed this hair came in the time I was told and very great communication with the seller I will definitely be ordering from here again ! love the wig so much!
Verified Buyer
4/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is soft and shipped quickly. I will leave more feedback once I get the wig installed.
Sweet and generous, thank you again!
Verified Buyer
3/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair is perfect, full, neat, fastest shipping ever!
Verified Buyer
3/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love the hair so full,soft, and beautiful received it in a week
Verified Buyer
3/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the wig for its natural looking, thank you!
Verified Buyer
3/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great unit. matches my hair texture perfectly
Verified Buyer
3/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I like this Thank you!
Verified Buyer
2/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this wig, great quality. Best seller i have ever seen!
Verified Buyer
1/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
nice service nice beautiful hair, thank you so much!
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com