Human Hair Clip In Extensions Brazilian Loose Wave Clip In Human Hair Extensions African American Brazilian Virgin Hair Clip In

Human Hair Clip In Extensions Brazilian Loose Wave Clip In Human Hair Extensions African American Brazilian Virgin Hair Clip In

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $101.00 US $61.00
Brazilian Human Hair, Natural Color, Loose Wave, Clip In Human Hair Extensions, Top Grade, 1piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(462)

User Reviews

  • 27 Reviews
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (27 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 27 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shipped very fast and seller was very nice to me. Hair does have a faint fishy smell to it, but I washed it so I'm hoping it's great when I install it. Im excited to try
Verified Buyer
8/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair looks and feel great. Its so soft and true to length! Will buy again.
Verified Buyer
8/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
Verified Buyer
8/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
Verified Buyer
7/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm fangirling I'm sooooo excited to put this in my hair! shipping was excellent ordered it on a tuesday got it on the following wednesday, I'm going to install this tonight! Hair is excellent quality exactly as described! communication was awesome!! great for the price,make sure you buy this!
Verified Buyer
7/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
Verified Buyer
6/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair was ok good for price but i tried to dye the hair nd the texture changed, not neccessarily for the worse but i just felt as if i could have gotten beauty supply hair and would have gotten more bang for my bucket
Verified Buyer
6/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Came very quickly. Very soft and I am pleased with my purchase :)
Verified Buyer
6/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I loveeeeee this hair! it looks just like natural hair. people actually think its mine, my only problem is that it's very short. very very shit. & the ends are thin so I had to do alot of snipping other than that its gorgeous!
Verified Buyer
6/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Nice hair and very soft :-)
Verified Buyer
6/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the quality and the reasonable prices. I haven't disappointed thus far!!!!
Verified Buyer
5/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
Verified Buyer
5/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair! It's super soft. It sheds a lot when you wash it even if you seal the wefts but other than that it's a really good buy. I would recommend this hair to anyone who wants really nice kinky hair at a reasonable price. The hair came super quick. I ordered on a Saturday and it came Wednesday. Great customer service also.
Verified Buyer
4/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair thank you
Verified Buyer
4/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my bundles today and love the them!! I did the proof of real human hair and definitely it is Human hair!! I will keep buying from this vendor!!
16 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com