Hot Sale Peruvian Virgin Hair Body Wave With Closure Unprocessed Peruvian Body Wave 3 Bundles With Lace Closure

Hot Sale Peruvian Virgin Hair Body Wave With Closure Unprocessed Peruvian Body Wave 3 Bundles With Lace Closure

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $160.00 US $100.00
Peruvian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Body Wave, 4Pcs/Lot, Lace Closure With Hair Bundles, 3 bundles with 1 piece lace closure, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding, KASON HAIR,

(300)

User Reviews

  • 9 Reviews
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (9 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 9 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
6/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair was definitely as described. I have had the hair installed for about two weeks now and its holding up really well, I did a lot of processing to the hair and its still good. Minimal shedding, still has body, its good hair. I definitely plan on purchasing from this vendor again. Oh yes and this company has some of the best communication
Verified Buyer
5/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair was shipped quickly. And the transaction and communication was good
Verified Buyer
5/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is extremely affordable and shipping is fast. I asked a few questions before I ordered, they were very nice and thoroughly answered my questions. All the bundles were true to length with no split ends. Hair is extremely soft and there was no shedding when I ran my fingers through it multiple times. As we all know when it comes to extensions the true test is how does it hold up.
Verified Buyer
4/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Once again I highly will recommend this to all my friends. Love it!!!!
Verified Buyer
3/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Awesome BODY WAVE!
Verified Buyer
3/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Awesome BODY WAVY!
Verified Buyer
2/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Package came fast, I love the the hair it's soft and had no smell
Verified Buyer
2/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
THE BEST HAIR I HAVE EVER HAD. I installed my hair a little over a week ago and I love it. When I first got it, I bleached it so that it was hombre. The original wave pattern did go away but that was ok with me because of how I wear my hair. I also bleached the tips of the closure. I had all 3 bundles and the closure installed at it was FULL. My stylist curled the hair and the curls have lasted me all week. All I do at night is put 4 or 5 large flexi rods in my hair at night and that is more than enough. It does not tangle at all and the shedding is super minimal. I will update after I wash the hair to let you know how it did but I am IN LOVE
Verified Buyer
2/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair!!!
9 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com