Hot Beauty Hair Loose Wave Malaysian Remy Hair Natural Black Color Human Hair Weaving 1PC Only Free Shipping

Hot Beauty Hair Loose Wave Malaysian Remy Hair Natural Black Color Human Hair Weaving 1PC Only Free Shipping

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $83.00 US $48.00
Malaysian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Loose Wave, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 1piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(289)

User Reviews

  • 20 Reviews
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (20 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 20 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
7/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The product was on time. I love it thank you!!
Verified Buyer
7/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great hair and fast shipping haven't put it in yet but it feels lovely an is true to length ! Curls are amazing an its soft!
Verified Buyer
7/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great quality as always.
Verified Buyer
7/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love thi hair, will be ordering from here all the time. The texture is excellent hardly any shedding. Love this hair, I am recommending this hair. I received my order promptly, I am very very satisfied...
Verified Buyer
6/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I would rate shipping 5 stars. I ordered it friday night and it came Tuesday.The hair is very soft and true to length. Best hair
Verified Buyer
6/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shipping very fast hair is beautiful the bundles are very think
Verified Buyer
6/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
Verified Buyer
4/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wonderful hair and very fast delivery. Very satisfied:)
Verified Buyer
3/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The seller was very nice and friendly. She informed me of everything I needed to know once I placed the order. I ordered the hair on Sunday night and received it on Thursday. I installed it on saturday and my hair dresser was very pleased with it. She was surprised how well my hair came out. It was dyed and she curled it as well.
Verified Buyer
3/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this hair has no shedding and the wefts a very large size compared to other companies no smell to the hair and is exactly like the pictures....
Verified Buyer
3/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received fantastic ... really beautiful hair, not tangling, no frizzy, when you pass your fingers do not remain hair. Shipping really fast. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Verified Buyer
3/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you! Love the hair!! :)
Verified Buyer
3/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love Love my hair!!
Verified Buyer
3/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good
Verified Buyer
3/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing. I love it, it matches my natural hair. This is my second time ordering this hair. It didn't tangle or anything just treat it like I wou my own hair. I can straighten it and the curly pop right back after I wash it. I ordered it on Sunday and I got it on Thursday. Love it
16 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com