Grade 8A Brazilian Virgin Hair Loose Wave With Silk Base Closure 4 Hair Bundles With Lace Closures Cheap Human Hair With Closure

Grade 8A Brazilian Virgin Hair Loose Wave With Silk Base Closure 4 Hair Bundles With Lace Closures Cheap Human Hair With Closure

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $253.00 US $183.00

(711)

User Reviews

  • 21 Reviews
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (21 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 21 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I always love their hair. Am happy with order again.
Verified Buyer
7/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very fast delivery and the hair is so soft I love it
Verified Buyer
7/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is amazing been swimming with it in and its still perfect no shedding no knots and no tangling. Only thing is the seller said it would arrive in a week but it took almost two weeks but they failed to let me know that it was delayed
Verified Buyer
6/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this hair it's soooo soft, bouncy and full... Shipping was very fast I will definitely order from vendor again
Verified Buyer
6/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It exactly as displayed in the image. I purchased a 16" and probably should have purchased an 18" or 20" for extra length (in a curly state). Vendor was very helpful and available and order came very fast.
Verified Buyer
5/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was Awesome
Verified Buyer
5/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast shipping. Purchased hair on Thursday evening and received it on Monday evening.
Verified Buyer
5/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I haven't worn the hair yet but so far so good. Just one thing the ends need to ve trimmed
Verified Buyer
5/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this was my first time buying hair offline it was good,i lovemy hair the bundles were pretty thick and it was enough for my head i recived it in 4 days the hair was very soft and silky i will be ordering this very soon so happy
Verified Buyer
4/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received hair however I haven't put it I'm yet.
Verified Buyer
4/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair came really quick. I ordered on Wednesday & got the hair on Friday. The hair feels really soft.
Verified Buyer
4/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This was my first bundle experience. Love the texture and no shedding. Smelled a little funny, but I will be washing as you should. Haven't put it in yet but I'm sure it'll look great.
Verified Buyer
4/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very soft hair & the bundles are relatively thick so I'm impressed. I haven't installed yet but I'm very pleased so far
Verified Buyer
3/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love it! The hair was delivered to me over a week ago and it's odor free and really soft! It's now installed in my hair and I hardly ever deal with tangles!
Verified Buyer
3/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is just too amazing communication with the seller was great. The hair is true to length and maybe even longer. No shedding. No foul smell. The packaging is toooo cute. This vendor would def be recommended. And I'm sticking with them. Thank you yoyo
16 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com