Grade 8A Brazilian Virgin Hair Loose Wave With Silk Base Closure 3 Hair Bundles With Lace Closures Cheap Human Hair With Closure

Grade 8A Brazilian Virgin Hair Loose Wave With Silk Base Closure 3 Hair Bundles With Lace Closures Cheap Human Hair With Closure

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $174.00 US $119.00

(288)

User Reviews

  • 24 Reviews
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (24 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 24 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
so far so good! it was received in time and felt very soft
Verified Buyer
7/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Besides The Funny Scent The Hair Is A1 FAST DELIVERY!!!!!!
Verified Buyer
7/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair, Thank You. I'm hoping to try natural black next time.
Verified Buyer
7/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Gorgeous hair!!!!
Verified Buyer
7/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent
Verified Buyer
7/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good good good
Verified Buyer
7/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair arrived in a timely matter. I ordered on Tuesday, it arrived on Friday. The quality of hair is as describe. I washed the hair and noticed minimal shedding! I can't wait to install the hair!!
Verified Buyer
7/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The product is good quality, im impressed with the speed of delivery as well, considered its free shipping, will continue buying
Verified Buyer
6/26/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Bundles are thick. I'm very happy customer. Only gave 4 stars because have not installed hair yet.
Verified Buyer
6/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
No shedding, soft, very true to length! Haven't installed yet will be doing so tonight so I'll update my review! Came just in time.. Ordered on Thursday because of the holiday yesterday I received it Tuesday, today! I love it will be ordering again once I see how it acts when installed
Verified Buyer
6/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hair is silky soft with a lovely smell to it. No shedding. Lovely colour and length is very good. Full bundles received it with a lovely pair of lashes. Thank you will be buying more soon
Verified Buyer
5/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great hair. the only place I order from now. Kason is so great all of the time and so is the hair. It never disappoints.
Verified Buyer
4/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent
Verified Buyer
4/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this hair! It's gorgeous and very soft. Washed before my install and the retained it's wave pattern. I haven't installed it yet but I'm confident it's going to be amazing!! I'm definitely ordering from this seller again. Will upload pics after install.
Verified Buyer
3/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
received my hair fairly fast...Ordered on a Sunday, received on Thursday. The hair is good quality. Length is true to description. I've been wearing mine for a few days now and so far so good. Minimal shedding, easy to brush/comb, no tangles...holds curls good. I haven't washed it yet, but I'll update my review once I have had a chance.
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com