Grade 8A Brazilian Virgin Hair Loose Wave With Silk Base Closure 2 Hair Bundles With Lace Closures Cheap Human Hair With Closure

Grade 8A Brazilian Virgin Hair Loose Wave With Silk Base Closure 2 Hair Bundles With Lace Closures Cheap Human Hair With Closure

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $171.00 US $118.00

(977)

User Reviews

  • 25 Reviews
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (25 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 25 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
like it
Verified Buyer
8/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great Service, Hair came pretty fast & feels amazing. Bundles are very full and thick.
Verified Buyer
7/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent quality of hair. Seller had good communication. A** service
Verified Buyer
7/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The shipping was very fast it came in three days. The customer service was great Gloria responded back really quickly. The hair is really soft and it has a pretty natural luster to it. I cant wait to install this hair :)
Verified Buyer
6/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Just recieved my hair. Has no smell to.Ends and not shabby at all can't wait to color and install this hair..Will be doing an update review
Verified Buyer
6/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My second time ordering ! My first batch I thought was ruined after my trip due to being in the salt water etc but sum bamboo conditioner brought right back to life so had to order again ! Speedy delivery as always no smell feels soft haven't installed the second batch yet!!
Verified Buyer
6/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair, fast delivery .
Verified Buyer
5/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love it thank you
Verified Buyer
5/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing great service great hair happy customer
Verified Buyer
5/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered on a Monday and received my hair on a Thursday. I was very pleased with the hair. It did not have a smell and feels really good.
Verified Buyer
5/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the delivery is super fast. the hair is soft and lovely. I have just installed the hair so I hope it stays nice and not tangled up. I love the hair so far.
Verified Buyer
5/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I have bought hair from them before and they always satisfy me. The hair is perfect, it doesn't smell, it has a nice wave, it sheds a little but overall perfect, I recommend to buy from them. Shipping is very fast.
Verified Buyer
4/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Often buy here and honestly one of my best purchase, delivery and good quality definitely recommend
Verified Buyer
3/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This Hair Is AMAZING ! I Ordered The Hair About 2 Weeks Ago on a Saturday Night And Got It Early Thursday Afternoon ! This Hair Is Sooo Soft And Full Of Bounce ! Very Little Shedding And Doesn't Tangle .
Verified Buyer
3/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my hair, great deal and even great quality! My hairdresser was impressed. I received my hair after the 3rd day of ordering
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com