Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Wavy Lace Wig Unprocessed Virgin Brazilian Hair Water Wave For Black Women In Stock

Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Wavy Lace Wig Unprocessed Virgin Brazilian Hair Water Wave For Black Women In Stock

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $227.00 US $130.00
100% Human Hair, 8" 10" 12" 14" 16" 18" 20" 22" 24" 26", Natural color, #1b, #1, #2, Water Wave, Best Quality of 8A, No Tangle No Shedding, Full Lace Wig,

(951)

User Reviews

  • 19 Reviews
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (19 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 19 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
7/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very thick and beautiful wig,this is for my sister, thank you!
Verified Buyer
7/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Grrreat! Thanks! :)
Verified Buyer
6/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wig looks really nice and beautiful as photo showed, will buy again!
Verified Buyer
5/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is absolutely beautiful and soft this is by far the best human hair wig, Love this unit... By all means I recommend buying this unit!
Verified Buyer
5/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great timing. Very soft and Beautiful, will order again!
Verified Buyer
5/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Had a great experience!
Verified Buyer
5/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love the hair so full,soft, and beautiful received it in a week
Verified Buyer
4/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Loved it will buy again,Thank you kason!
Verified Buyer
4/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm very satisfied with the product. Can't wait to install it. I went for the 14inch to be on the safe side but i wish i bought 18"..... this was my first purchase and definitely won't be the last. I recommend this.
Verified Buyer
4/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i love this wig so much and it looks so natural and beautiful!
Verified Buyer
4/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
TOP,TOP,TOP
Verified Buyer
4/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair looks great and it came pretty fast. Great communication skills with the company. The hair is soft and doesn't have a bad smell.
Verified Buyer
3/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great a+ awesome:) thank you beautiful wig!
Verified Buyer
3/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Item is what I expected
Verified Buyer
3/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful wig!!!!... My customer loves it!!!!
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com