Deep Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair 100% Human Hair Weave Bundles Hair Weaving Extensions Natural Color 1Piece/Lot Free Shipping

Deep Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair 100% Human Hair Weave Bundles Hair Weaving Extensions Natural Color 1Piece/Lot Free Shipping

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $83.00 US $48.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Deep Wave, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 1 Piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(684)

User Reviews

  • 21 Reviews
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (21 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 21 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent !!!! OMG shipping fast , the quality is perfect ,it's best quality virgin hair. i will buy other one for my mother .
Verified Buyer
7/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast shipping! Great product, wonderful service
Verified Buyer
7/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
101% original
Verified Buyer
7/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good
Verified Buyer
6/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent quality hair. Not installed yet, only problem is the bundles are a bit small, overall a very happy customer!!!
Verified Buyer
6/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair is soft and shiny. lots of hair had some of a bundle left over
Verified Buyer
6/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair feels and looks amazing I can't wait to install. No shedding and has a natural wave to it. It is true to it's length.I will upload picture after install
Verified Buyer
6/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this hair is the best!!!!!!!!!!
Verified Buyer
5/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
am satisfied with quality, as exactly described, is a good fit and seller service okay.
Verified Buyer
4/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is good
Verified Buyer
4/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The seller was very helpful and the item is as described!
Verified Buyer
4/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent, received the hair within 5 days! its very true to length, the hair is soft and the wefts are nice curls! only problem is i thought the hair would've been brighter. other than that its great cant wait to install!
Verified Buyer
3/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This was my first time ordering and I must say delivery was quick. I placed my order on Friday and received it by Tuesday afternoon even though Monday was a holiday. The hair is great soft with no shedding. I washed it and the wave pattern was still in tact. I will install on Saturday and come back with my final result. Thank You
Verified Buyer
3/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair. It's soft and manageable and it takes well to color. I used
Verified Buyer
3/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received, very good quality
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com