Deep Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre Plucked 130% Density Brazilian Remy Hair Natural Color 100% Human Hair Wig

Deep Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre Plucked 130% Density Brazilian Remy Hair Natural Color 100% Human Hair Wig

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $162.00 US $102.00
Virgin Hair, Deep Wave, Best Quality,

(245)

User Reviews

  • 25 Reviews
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (25 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 25 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
7/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hair is perfect. I love the texture, its very soft. the cap fits perfectly. I would love to buy from this seller next time because they professionals in everything
Verified Buyer
6/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig's hair is extra fine, extremely straight and very shiny, it looks good for someone who would like that type of hair, LOVE IT SO MUCH!
Verified Buyer
6/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very great wig and the size is suitable and love it so much! i will def buy again from this vendor
Verified Buyer
6/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good Quality Product, Fast delivery! Great Seller
Verified Buyer
6/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very nice soft hair. Best wig I have bought.
Verified Buyer
5/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Nice wig, great customer service, fast shipping.
Verified Buyer
5/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair arrived very quickly after shipping,Look good quality not worn yet though,Really soft nice hair. Great seller!
Verified Buyer
5/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Everything i asked for
Verified Buyer
5/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is exactly what I expected based on the description. Pictures are just like the wig came and without much effort placing it on
Verified Buyer
5/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is beautifull, the hair quality is good.
Verified Buyer
5/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is wig is so pretty and constructed very well and love it so much, thank you for the fast delivery and great communication!
Verified Buyer
4/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast and accurate service
Verified Buyer
3/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you!!! kason's communication was great!!! Great customer service! This is beautiful hair, soft gorgeous, smells great!!!! Pretty !!!! Thanks for everything and also pretty fast shipping!!!
Verified Buyer
3/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast processing & shipping! Great communication with seller! Beautiful wig! Will definitely order again!
Verified Buyer
3/5/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair came in right lengths and were nice & thick . I ordered this for my friend and gave it 4 stars because she hasn't installed them yet. will update later!
16 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com