Clip In Human Hair Extensions 8Pcs/Set Natural Color Brazilian Deep Wave Virgin Hair Free Shipping

Clip In Human Hair Extensions 8Pcs/Set Natural Color Brazilian Deep Wave Virgin Hair Free Shipping

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $103.00 US $63.00
Brazilian Human Hair, Natural Color, Deep Wave, Clip In Human Hair Extensions, Top Grade, 1piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(450)

User Reviews

  • 15 Reviews
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (15 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 15 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
6/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
so quick to arrive. I ordered it on Friday and got it by Tuesday. Really good hair sheds a little but not a big deal. Big thanks to this seller.
Verified Buyer
6/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this store and this hair! This company has great customer service, and the hair is amazing! My Number #1 Hair Company! I'm a hair stylist and it fits my needs perfectly, good quality, long lasting, and no extreme shedding. Just co-wash the hair ladies, keep moisturized (no harsh chemicals) and you will LOVE it!
Verified Buyer
5/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast delivery and the hair feels really great. Thanks for the great service!
Verified Buyer
5/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is one of the better vendors here
Verified Buyer
5/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love the supplier effort to resolve my problem I will definitely order from here again ... And the hair is lovely
Verified Buyer
4/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent product. would definitely order from this buyer again
Verified Buyer
4/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered the hair last friday but due to the holiday there was a delay an it came this friday so far its soft I co washed it an the wave pattern comes back I dyed it it dyed easy I just installed it an I love no shedding really no tangles hopefully an a few of my friends have had it for wks an still looks good as well im so in love with it will order again :)
Verified Buyer
4/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Been purchasing from this vendor and this same hair for months now and I've always loved every bundle I received. It's soft true to length and just beautiful and full. I never have any complaints at all what so ever and Hellen is just awesome. If you're looking for good quality buy this hair now!. I'll be ordering more to save for my next install that way I'll have it.
Verified Buyer
4/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I was surprised but the hair is nice quality and matches my own hair. I will order again and again. Shipping time is excellent.
Verified Buyer
4/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
Verified Buyer
2/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
just received my hair & haven't installed yet but it's really soft and silky. Can't wait to put it in. Communication was great. All my questions were answered quickly.
Verified Buyer
2/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Second purchase of this hair and I love it.
Verified Buyer
2/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful soft hair! Minimum to no shedding!!... EXCELLENT AND FAST CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Im a happy customer! thank you!!
Verified Buyer
1/23/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I Love the hair ...no bad smell , no shedding so far, and the length is true to size . The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because I haven't installed the hair yet but I love this hair so far . And The hair came pretty quick too!!!!
Verified Buyer
1/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping and fast responses
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com