Brazilian Virgin Straight Hair | Brazilian Straight Hair Bundles

Brazilian Virgin Straight Hair | Brazilian Straight Hair Bundles

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $117.00 US $72.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Straight, Human Hair Weave, Top Garde, 3 Pieces, Best Quality, No tangle No Shedding,

(370)

User Reviews

  • 15 Reviews
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (15 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 15 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
7/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!!!
Verified Buyer
7/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair came fast! It super soft and luxurious. I wish I would have a bought 4 bundles. But overall so far so good. Hopefully in 6 weeks it still hold up!
Verified Buyer
6/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair curls are really tight thought the longer the length the better. Next time i will order 18 inches or longer.
Verified Buyer
6/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazeballs! the quality of the hair is great, they have good customer service. The hair is super soft, i have no shedding what so ever, i may get a tangle or too in my nape area every once in a while because its been hot where i live. I have had this hair in for about a week. it still feels that same as when i first got my hair done. This hair is very low maintenance and perf! Hands down this is the best hair i have ever ordered from aliexpress,
Verified Buyer
6/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
AMAZING hair, and lovely seller with great communication, thank you! im definitely coming back.
Verified Buyer
5/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This Hair Is AMAZING ! I Ordered The Hair About 2 Weeks Ago on a Saturday Night And Got It Early Thursday Afternoon ! This Hair Is Sooo Soft And Full Of Bounce ! Very Little Shedding And Doesn't Tangle .
Verified Buyer
4/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great hair love it soooooo much!!!
Verified Buyer
4/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair... delivery was quick first time shopping with this company but definitely will shop with them again
Verified Buyer
4/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My hair was very soft it had no smell, true to length I love my hair. I installed it yesterday an it looks soooooooo good will definitely be ordering again. No shedding.
Verified Buyer
3/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent customer service i was updated on my hair throughout the process, it is very good quality, soft and true to length cant wait to install, i will order from the company again!
Verified Buyer
3/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Yes i definitely luv this hair,,its so soft
Verified Buyer
2/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
fast delivery and hair is very soft, no strong smell.
Verified Buyer
1/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair was just what I ordered and i cant wait to install it :)
Verified Buyer
1/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The shipping was EXCELLENT I got the hair in 3 days!!! The hair doesn't have a terrible smell, the hair is beautiful, and the bundles are decent. Packaging could be way better but so far so good. Lets see how the hair holds up!
Verified Buyer
1/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com