Brazilian Remy Hair Clip In Human Hair Extensions Straight Natural Color Natural Hair For Black Women

Brazilian Remy Hair Clip In Human Hair Extensions Straight Natural Color Natural Hair For Black Women

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $98.00 US $58.00
Brazilian Human Hair, Natural Color, Straight, Clip In Human Hair Extensions, Top Grade, 1piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(574)

User Reviews

  • 20 Reviews
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (20 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 20 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Came quickly and in good condition! Thanks!
Verified Buyer
8/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Welldone, I am very satisfied with the products, but the communication is quite poor.
Verified Buyer
8/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
d lengths were quite short but it is okay
Verified Buyer
7/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hair is soft and it's the length it say no smell, came very quick and a free gift came also can't wait to put it in
Verified Buyer
7/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i got my hair faster then i thought i would. it came with the bows you see on there an it came with another suprise
Verified Buyer
7/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i love this clip in hair a lot and the kinky straight matches my own hair a lot, great!
Verified Buyer
6/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
muito bonito
Verified Buyer
5/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair! Don't Waste anymore time and order!
Verified Buyer
5/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is exactly what I ordered...True to length, no smell, feels really nice, and bundles are thick ...I am very satisfied with my purchase and recommend this vendor to anyone....
Verified Buyer
5/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
m very satisfied with my purchase and will purchase again in future and recommend to my family and friends! The unit is beautiful and is of great quality. Customer service was also Excellent,. I was kept inform throughout the process! .I recommend you choose kason hair, Thank you!
Verified Buyer
5/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair it's thee best great smell no shedding #perfect
Verified Buyer
5/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Was very satisfied and the hair is better than the one I ordered from someone else,its very thick and I love it I will be ordering again most definitely thanks
Verified Buyer
4/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great quality.
Verified Buyer
3/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent hair
Verified Buyer
3/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this hair is amazing i have washed it and dyed the hair and it is is still in great condition if you want realistic kinky curly looking hair i highly recommend this hair
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com