Brazilian Remy Hair Body Wave | Human Hair Weave Bundles | Black Hair Wigs

Brazilian Remy Hair Body Wave | Human Hair Weave Bundles | Black Hair Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $79.00 US $44.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Body Wave, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 1piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(983)

User Reviews

  • 15 Reviews
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (15 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 15 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great hair very soft n very true to length.. Shipping was very fast Thanks guys
Verified Buyer
7/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing great service great hair happy customer
Verified Buyer
7/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the delivery is super fast. the hair is soft and lovely. I have just installed the hair so I hope it stays nice and not tangled up. I love the hair so far.
Verified Buyer
7/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
installed this for my room mate and it is gorgeous so far. i also love the packaging, fast shipment and customer service
Verified Buyer
7/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very great quality. I haven't experienced any shedding or tangling since installing. It has been about two months and my hair still looks great!
Verified Buyer
7/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love it thank you
Verified Buyer
6/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
You get what u paid for...
Verified Buyer
6/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The shipping took a bit long, but the hair was exactly the was it was described. Good quality.
Verified Buyer
4/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair. I used it for wig. am not excited. No tangles, came on time too. Great customer service.
Verified Buyer
3/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am very satisfied with this vendor and this hair. It shipped very quickly and is good quality product.
Verified Buyer
3/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My customer loves the hair! No tangling or shedding!
Verified Buyer
3/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shipping was amazingly fast!! Hair is beautiful, can't wait to install for birthday bash!!
Verified Buyer
1/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I loved this hair just by looking at it. It had a smell to it but that came out right after the first wash, the only reason why I didn't give it a 5 star is because the hair was thin at the ends but this hair is defintly worth the price! Will be buying again! Excellent communication! Keep it up
Verified Buyer
1/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
fast shipping, great quality hair, I will be ordering real soon, thanks!!!
Verified Buyer
1/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great Quality hair! Fast shipping!
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com