Brazilian Kinky Straight Hair Lace Closure Coarse Yaki Lace Closure Italian Yaki Lace Closure Free/Middle/3 Part Free Shipping

Brazilian Kinky Straight Hair Lace Closure Coarse Yaki Lace Closure Italian Yaki Lace Closure Free/Middle/3 Part Free Shipping

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $86.00 US $56.00
100% Human Hair, 8-20 inch, Natural color, #1b, Kinky Straight, Best Quality of 8A, No Tangle No Shedding, Free Part - Middle Part - Three Part,

(514)

User Reviews

  • 14 Reviews
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (14 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 14 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I always order from this vendor fast delivery , hair is very soft, and doesn't shed that much
Verified Buyer
7/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wonderful, Better then I was expecting!
Verified Buyer
6/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very happy and impressed
Verified Buyer
6/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Tem came so fast everything was perfect this will be my only go to for products. Period.
Verified Buyer
6/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair. Very beautiful
Verified Buyer
6/4/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got her fast. Hair is very soft and pretty. Gave it 4 stars because I haven't installed it yet. Will be getting it installed tomorrow though
Verified Buyer
5/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered on wednesday and received my order monday! Very pleased with my purchase. Will be buying hair from this seller again and again! Happy customer :D
Verified Buyer
5/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hey Ladies, would like to let you guys know that honesty this hair is the best! I just got it and I'm so in love! The communication was perfect and the hair is perfect!! Thank You :)
Verified Buyer
5/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wish my 2nd purchase from this company and I must say I am ver pleased. Communication was excellent. All my questions answered. Juan said they would send me the best bundles and they did just that!!! I will definatly be ordering again!!
Verified Buyer
4/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely brilliant. Thank you for speedily delivery.
Verified Buyer
3/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good quality
Verified Buyer
3/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I have been wearing this brand of hair for over a year....this hair is worth every dime and I LOVE IT!!! So Many Compliments...
Verified Buyer
2/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love it! Highly recommended
Verified Buyer
1/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Волосы отличные прекрасное соотношение цены и качества буду заказывать ещё
14 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com