Brazilian Kinky Curly Virgin Hair | Unprocessed Human Hair Weave | Hair Weave

Brazilian Kinky Curly Virgin Hair | Unprocessed Human Hair Weave | Hair Weave

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $86.00 US $51.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Kinky Curly, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 1 Piece, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(335)

User Reviews

  • 13 Reviews
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (13 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 13 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
7/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is simply amazing! I absolutely love it! The softest hair I've ever bought. WIll definitely buy again from this vendor. Thanks! :)
Verified Buyer
7/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent
Verified Buyer
6/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was great as described
Verified Buyer
6/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I will be ordering this hair again! I am very satisfied with this hair! Honestly! It's soft and doesn't shed that really, maybe 2 or 3 strands a day!
Verified Buyer
6/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Super soft. Very manageable and pretty. People think it's my hair. It gorg and natural looking. The only problem I had is I found so many gray hairs and the curls tangle a little but nothing a little conditioner can't fix. Other than that amazing.
Verified Buyer
6/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Mimi Z.
Verified Buyer
5/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered my hair about 2 weeks ago and the shipping was extremely fast, got her in 3 days. The hair was soft and true to length when I unpackaged it. I co-washed it and let it air dry and it waved right back up. I ended up making clip-ins out of the hair and they look amazing.
Verified Buyer
5/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
VERY GOOD
Verified Buyer
4/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very helpful people, the transaction was fast and easy and the hair is just beautiful and blends very well
Verified Buyer
4/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast Delivery. I love the hair
Verified Buyer
2/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received my hair today! It's so soft and thick! Can't wait to make my wig with this!
Verified Buyer
2/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Came sooner thank expected and hair feels great!
12 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com