Brazilian Kinky Curly Virgin Hair 3Pcs/Lot 100% Human Hair Weave Bundles Natural Color Hair Weaving Free Shipping

Brazilian Kinky Curly Virgin Hair 3Pcs/Lot 100% Human Hair Weave Bundles Natural Color Hair Weaving Free Shipping

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $138.00 US $93.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Kinky Curly, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 3 Pieces, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(904)

User Reviews

  • 16 Reviews
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (16 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 16 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The seller was amazing and it was a pleasure to purchase from this seller. I have not yet installed the hair but it feels great and looks great. The length is perfect and no shedding. I give this hair 5 stars all around. Thank you to the seller.
Verified Buyer
6/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received hair in like three days , hair was soft and silky will order from them again soon!! Oh also they respond to all messages!!
Verified Buyer
6/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Just received the hair, looks good no thin hairs, haven't installed yet.... so far, so good.
Verified Buyer
6/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
OMG, I Love this hair. True to length. Minimal shedding. 3 day shipping. Can dye and bleach it! And customer service was wonderful! Thanks Forest ;)
Verified Buyer
6/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I've revived my hair after three days. The hair is very soft and pretty. It was a little damp with a smell but I think it was washed. There was some inital shedding but I think it is just from being packaged. The wefts were very thick. This is great hair. Haven't installed but will tonight and I will put up pictures.
Verified Buyer
5/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the shipping and the hair seems to be good. I have not installed the product... I would buy from this seller again. Thank you for good service.
Verified Buyer
5/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Always the best !
Verified Buyer
5/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Cool
Verified Buyer
4/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipment !!!!thank you
Verified Buyer
4/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The shipping was fast and the hair is so soft and good quality I will order from this company again
Verified Buyer
4/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
best hair on aliexpress. been a customer for 3years now. love the .great customer service
Verified Buyer
3/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The shipping was excellent !! and when I got the hair it was so thick and I didn't get any shedding , I had the hair for like two weeks now and it is fuller than ever and I washed it twice I will totally recommend this to other people and I got so much compliments on the hair
Verified Buyer
3/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is perfect love it
Verified Buyer
3/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very nice
Verified Buyer
2/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is great hair.
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com