Brazilian Kinky Curly Hair Lace Closure 4*4 Brazilian Hair 100% Remy Human Curly Hair Closure Free/Middle/3 Part

Brazilian Kinky Curly Hair Lace Closure 4*4 Brazilian Hair 100% Remy Human Curly Hair Closure Free/Middle/3 Part

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $86.00 US $56.00
100% Human Hair, 8-20 inch, Natural color, #1b, Kinky Curly, Best Quality of 8A, No Tangle No Shedding, Free Part - Middle Part - Three Part,

(280)

User Reviews

  • 15 Reviews
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (15 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 15 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shipping was fast, hair looks and feels great. Have not had it put in yet, will update with picture when it's finish.
Verified Buyer
8/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Cool
Verified Buyer
7/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping.
Verified Buyer
7/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my hair so much it's not installed but i know it's going to be gorgeous
Verified Buyer
7/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my hair on time, it looks good so far, hope when I install it, just as good.
Verified Buyer
6/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent
Verified Buyer
5/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is very soft, no tangles, no shedding as advertised.
Verified Buyer
5/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipment !!!!thank you
Verified Buyer
4/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Can't wait to wash and install it and see how it is.
Verified Buyer
4/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
beautiful high quality hair my clients love it!
Verified Buyer
3/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
wonderful quality
Verified Buyer
2/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love it
Verified Buyer
2/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
am loving my hair. They never disappoint me. Anytime I have any questions I always get a rapid response.
Verified Buyer
1/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much. I love my order so much.
Verified Buyer
1/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very nice human hair thanks very much
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com