Brazilian Hair Weave Bundles | Loose Wave Human Hair | Hair Weave Extensions

Brazilian Hair Weave Bundles | Loose Wave Human Hair | Hair Weave Extensions

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $129.00 US $84.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Loose Curly, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 3 Pieces, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(631)

User Reviews

  • 46 Reviews
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (46 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 46 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very satisfied thank you till next time
Verified Buyer
8/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent customer service and fast shipping! The hair is awesome. After a wash and installation, you will love your new hair !
Verified Buyer
8/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very good quality the communication with the vendor is excellent I will order with them again.
Verified Buyer
8/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great hair!!! took a week & a day to get to VA, but it was worth it. i ordered the 14 16 18 for layers & did a vixen sew in. so far so good . I'll post pics soon
Verified Buyer
8/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
SO SOFT. Received in 4 days! Flawless!
Verified Buyer
7/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i really didn't get to talk to none of the people, but i didn't really need to. i ordered from them before and the hair is still in good condition so i trusted them. my hair is true to length and when i cowshed it it did not shed or bleed. thanks :) will be doing a follow up review on youtube.
Verified Buyer
7/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Arrived within 5 days and goods were as expected. Haven't installed yet, so can't comment on the durability of the hair.
Verified Buyer
7/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is GREAT quality. Truly one of the best vendors on this site. Installed it Saturday, curls look AMAZING. I get countless compliments.
Verified Buyer
6/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is so soft and beautiful .. install today and I love it..washed, dyed and blow dried it and no shedding.
Verified Buyer
6/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I will buy again! very nice hair! no smell at all! no shedding
Verified Buyer
6/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is EXCELLENT!!! Haven't installed yet but the hair is very soft and haves no shedding.
Verified Buyer
6/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good hair took a week to come but its good quality hair the ends looked bad when I opened the package but there actually soft. I don't wear curly hair so I straightened it it looks bomb and its so silky I hope it stays like this I haven't dyed it or washed it but I like that its a natural color because I usually get jet black. I put in 3 bundles and its nice and full. I recommend this hair and I'm a first time buyer
Verified Buyer
6/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ordered the hair Tuesday it came this morning (Friday) with delivery reports and she gave me free flexi rods! The hair was soft and looked nice like it did in the pictures!
Verified Buyer
6/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Was said to arrive on the 23 but arrived early the 21st. Looks nice but haven't installed yet. Feels as though it may need a prewash before installation because it feels a little over oily. But overall pleased with the delivery and product so far.
Verified Buyer
6/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I really like this hair, i got nothing but compliments. No shredding, but bundles r kinda short. Might need 4 bundles instead of 3.
17 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com