Brazilian Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Closure 3/4 Bundles With Closure 100% Unprocessed Human Hair Weave With Closure

Brazilian Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Closure 3/4 Bundles With Closure 100% Unprocessed Human Hair Weave With Closure

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $172.00 US $112.00

(984)

User Reviews

  • 17 Reviews
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (17 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 17 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is as vibrant, soft, and full as always. I love it
Verified Buyer
8/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i love shopping with AliExpress. I always get the product specified on the website. They always stay in communication with their clients and feedback is always welcome. I certainly would refer this website to my friends, it came to me as a preferred recommended site. Oh, and the prices can't be beat.
Verified Buyer
8/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Best match bundles with closure, like the hair so much and very soft and natural, thank you so much!
Verified Buyer
7/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair came really fast ! The bundles are small and the curls are right so don't expect anything long. I would recommend ordering over a 20.
Verified Buyer
6/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Order recieved in quick time. Hair true to length. has a peculiar smell but nothing a wash cannot sort out. Very please with my order will be making a second order now. Thanks diana
Verified Buyer
5/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair , so beautiful
Verified Buyer
5/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
price is very competitive . Response to questions is immediate. The product is of very high quality. Overall, I strongly recommend the seller to people i know.
Verified Buyer
5/18/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hair was nice, i got 4 12 inches nd they were true to length, i have not yet installed or washed which is y i gave a 4, nd did not have a bad smell or shed
Verified Buyer
5/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Bought this for my mother and she loved it! The quality was amazing and it was delivered quickly
Verified Buyer
5/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I like the hair. It's soft but the longest bundle 26" is thin at the ends. Overall good quality for price
Verified Buyer
4/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good quality hair just as I expected am very happy and many thanks to the seller, shipment was fast got my hair in exactly 4 working days. I recommend the hair and seller to y'all
Verified Buyer
3/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was exactly what was advertised
Verified Buyer
3/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
bleach slow and when cowashed all the waves was gone hair was bone straight not installed yet but hair looks like a good quality it curled with wand and the curls hold but not sure how long
Verified Buyer
2/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i love the hair. the hair is soft n nice. u will c me again ordering more hair. thank u
Verified Buyer
2/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Quick delivery, Lovely hair! I bleached and colored the hair a beautiful burgundy its still soft shiny and bouncy
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com