Brazilian Deep Wave Virgin Hair | Double Weft Hair Extensions | Human Hair Weave

Brazilian Deep Wave Virgin Hair | Double Weft Hair Extensions | Human Hair Weave

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $151.00 US $104.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Deep Curly, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 4 Pieces, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(582)

User Reviews

  • 19 Reviews
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (19 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 19 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent
Verified Buyer
7/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Delivery was fast. And the seller was very helpful!! the hair is also very very nice i love it.
Verified Buyer
7/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ok, So I Love this hair I installed my hair and have been wearing it for going on 3 week. I washed it and it is very soft and with a lot body!!! I would order from them again!!! I was nerverous, but i came out really good!! Hope this help someone!! :-)
Verified Buyer
6/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good time on shipping. product had too many short hairs, but great price.
Verified Buyer
6/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair ..... Very soft
Verified Buyer
5/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair recieved and great communication thank you kason
Verified Buyer
5/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent service, beautiful hair, outstanding communication would recommend 2 friends and family will be getting more hair very soon .x
Verified Buyer
5/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
SO SOFT. Received in 4 days! Flawless!
Verified Buyer
5/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i want to say thank you for the hair, it is by far the best hair ever bought, its so soft and its tangle free, i will definitely be purchasing more hair from you guys
Verified Buyer
4/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love love love the quality. Thank you for your service.
Verified Buyer
4/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is My 2nd Time Ordering kason Hair. I Love Love Love it!
Verified Buyer
3/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great customer service, beautiful hair, and little to no shedding. I will be purchasing from this seller again!
Verified Buyer
3/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I really like this hair, i got nothing but compliments. No shredding, but bundles r kinda short. Might need 3 bundles instead of 4
Verified Buyer
3/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Came sooner thank expected and hair feels great!
Verified Buyer
2/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Alright for now
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com