Brazilian Body Wave Full Lace Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women

Brazilian Body Wave Full Lace Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $227.00 US $130.00
100% Human Hair, 8 inch, 10 inch, 12 inch, 14 inch, 16 inch, 18 inch, 20 inch, 22 inch, 24 inch, 26 inch, Natural color, #1b, #1, #2, Body Wave, Best Quality of 8A, No Tangle No Shedding, Full Lace Wig,

(379)

User Reviews

  • 21 Reviews
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (21 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 21 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great unit love it so much, thank you
Verified Buyer
7/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
one word..PERFECTION!!!!
Verified Buyer
7/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Will come back again soon, thanks
Verified Buyer
7/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great !!! *-*
Verified Buyer
7/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping, nice item. I recommend!
Verified Buyer
7/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
5 Star Store wig is better than expected, fast shipping. I will shop here again
Verified Buyer
6/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It went very smoothly would definitely order again. Thank you!
Verified Buyer
6/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you kason,i love the wig so much!
Verified Buyer
5/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This was my first order through AliExpress and it was excellent! Great communication with seller and very very fast shipping. Will buy from seller again. Thank you!!!
Verified Buyer
5/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got the unit within 4 days of order
Verified Buyer
5/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thanks for the wig and also a gift to go along with it. The wig do look like the picture. Seller was awesome
Verified Buyer
5/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is absolutely beautiful and thick!
Verified Buyer
4/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is really pretty! The curl pattern is really nice and natural . The hair is very full and thick ! The parting is really natural and it has quite a bit of a large parting space which I really like ! I'm adding in a picture to help you guys see the parting space and wig because when I ordered I would of love to see it myself
Verified Buyer
4/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love my wig, quality so good and sure order more!
Verified Buyer
2/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
thank you so much for coming through for me. you are back on my #1 list again. awesome seller
17 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com