Brazilian Body Wave | Brazilian Body Wave Hair | Human Hair Extensions

Brazilian Body Wave | Brazilian Body Wave Hair | Human Hair Extensions

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $117.00 US $72.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Body Wave, Human Hair Weave, Top Garde, 3 Pieces, Best Quality, No tangle No Shedding,

(189)

User Reviews

  • 13 Reviews
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (13 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 13 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love it great!!!
Verified Buyer
8/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Gorgeous hair!!!!
Verified Buyer
6/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very very very very very good i'm very happy thank you
Verified Buyer
5/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
got the hair in the mail within 3-5 days which was expected. The hair didn't have a funny smell to it. I haven't installed the hair yet but the hair looks great. The breads aren't too bad. At first I thought the breads were HORRIBLE but it was from the string wrapped around the hair keeping it together. If you wash the hair it looks better. But other than that I always order from this company and I haven't had any complaints so I'm going to keep ordering it.
Verified Buyer
4/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this hair! It's gorgeous and very soft. Washed before my install and the retained it's wave pattern. I haven't installed it yet but I'm confident it's going to be amazing!! I'm definitely ordering from this seller again. Will upload pics after install.
Verified Buyer
4/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is beautiful soft en nice, I like my hair very much
Verified Buyer
3/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Curls look good one of my bundles were a little on the rough side but I'll work with it
Verified Buyer
3/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good good good
Verified Buyer
2/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Delivery was fast, I received items within 5 days and I'm very pleased with the quality of the hair. I'd definitely recommend this hair and the seller!
Verified Buyer
1/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shopping Experience was great! Seller communicated with me almost everyday until i received my hair. I purchased my hair on Friday, got it on Monday. Hair was shiny, bundles were nicely sized. The ends were clipped, which means I got the exact lengths i wanted. Usually sellers will sell you a 24' bundle && you really end up with a 21' cause the last 3' are just straggly ends. I will be purchasing some more hair next month! Thank you :)
Verified Buyer
1/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping and fast responses
Verified Buyer
1/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The product meets all my expectations, and the service was outstanding.
Verified Buyer
1/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i just received the hair yesterday and I ordered it Monday.. So that is pretty awesome. Its extremely shiny... which is a good thing. When I ran my fingers through the hair I literally saw 1 strand. (another good sign) The ends aren't dry, no bad smell and the hair is dark in color. I will leave another review once it is installed and I have worn it for at least a months time.
13 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com