Body Wave, 1 Piece Lace Top Closure And 3Pcs Hair Bundle 100% Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, 8"-30" Free shipping By DHL

Body Wave, 1 Piece Lace Top Closure And 3Pcs Hair Bundle 100% Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, 8"-30" Free shipping By DHL

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $160.00 US $100.00

(189)

User Reviews

  • 15 Reviews
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (15 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 15 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Lovely hair, fast shippment, excellent service. All I could hope for. So happy!!!!
Verified Buyer
6/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ordered the hair on a Sunday and received it Wednesday. I just installed it and I love it so far. Very little shedding, holds the curls and is extremely light and easy to style. I'm so happy I purchased this hair and I will be a repeat customer. I ordered 16,18 and 20 inches but I think it was much longer than that and the bundles were the perfect length. I actually had some of my 16inch left over.
Verified Buyer
6/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is pretty...no smell, no shedding.... I ordered it on a Friday received it on Wednesday..... I'm going to dye it jet black...but I'm placing another order soon for my daughter.
Verified Buyer
6/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast delivery!! The hair is amazing!!
Verified Buyer
6/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love love love!
Verified Buyer
6/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is soft, true length, and with minimal shedding. I will order from this seller again!
Verified Buyer
5/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great prices, product, shipping! only vendor I use!!
Verified Buyer
5/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Lovely hair good texture smells nice. Received hair on time. Good customer service. The best shopping experience they also sent me a gift.
Verified Buyer
4/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great product, love the hair
Verified Buyer
4/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this hair is good. there was lint balls in the hair which caused shedding during the cowash. but other then that its fine. bundles are nice and thick and the hair is super soft and i was able to get it bone straight (idk if it will retain its wave pattern when it gets wet). gloria was so helpful and has excellent customer service! i could see myself ordering from them again.
Verified Buyer
4/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So far the product looks good! Cant wait to try it. Will update later
Verified Buyer
3/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
quick and fast delivery
Verified Buyer
3/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very satisfy as usual i order hair for my clients here in France and i'm never disappointed by the quality
Verified Buyer
2/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Always perfect
Verified Buyer
1/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I've had my hair installed for about a month now and its actually the best hair I've ever purchased in my life The weft is so thick and the hair still has body and life I will definitely be ordering for this seller again
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com