8A Full Lace Human Hair Wigs for Black Women Glueless Full Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Straight Human Hair Wigs

8A Full Lace Human Hair Wigs for Black Women Glueless Full Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Straight Human Hair Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $227.00 US $130.00
100% Human Hair, 8" 10" 12" 14" 16" 18" 20" 22" 24" 26", Natural color, #1b, #1, #2, Straight, Best Quality of 8A, No Tangle No Shedding, Full Lace Wig,

(374)

User Reviews

  • 14 Reviews
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (14 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 14 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
7/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wig looks amazing!!!, good texture and no smell.
Verified Buyer
6/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This unit is the best wig I ever have...very full and true to the length definitely will order fr them again
will definitely order again. Hair is great quality
Verified Buyer
5/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thanks a lot! I love the hair. The seller is the best, she is very on point with communication and response. I will buy from her over and over again. It came 3 days after shipping. Thanks
Verified Buyer
5/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got my wig on time and looks real and got a lot of compliments!
Verified Buyer
5/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I gone through many websites, finally bought from this website, ho thank you i m very satisfied with my wig, thank you sooo much
Verified Buyer
5/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good quality hair. Received the wig within 3 days. Great customer service. Will definitely buy from this seller again.
Verified Buyer
4/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very nice item! Super fast shipping! Excellent seller! Thank you!
Verified Buyer
4/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is beautiful, full no shedding natural looking and soft. I love that when I wash it it does not wave up, this will be my new fav.
Verified Buyer
4/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig looks so pretty and love it so much and will order more, thank you
Verified Buyer
4/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
wow i really loved it i have my first wig and guys it is a very goid quality hair
Verified Buyer
3/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Seller is very patient and i have asked so many questions, sorry to bother, but finally i got the wig i like so much!
Verified Buyer
3/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig! Definitely worth the money. I got a full lace 24 inch wig/ medium brown lace/ medium size
Verified Buyer
3/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I loveeeeee this wig...so soft and full.
Verified Buyer
1/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my package quickly, the communication was excellent! I had no issues with this seller. As a matter of fact the hair is amazing I can't wait to install it. Pics coming soon! :)
14 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com