User Reviews

  • 23 Reviews
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (23 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 23 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I loved this hair just by looking at it. It had a smell to it but that came out right after the first wash, the only reason why I didn't give it a 5 star is because the hair was thin at the ends but this hair is defintly worth the price! Will be buying again! Excellent communication! Keep it up
Verified Buyer
8/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My order came, fast delivery its really good, I recommend :)
Verified Buyer
8/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am so pleased with this item, the hair is so soft and bouncy! I have already tried the tangle and shedding test, amazing quality and to top it off Gloria was so helpful and the delivery time wasn't long at all considering im all the way in the uk!! I will DEFINITELY be ordering again soon!
Verified Buyer
8/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair
Verified Buyer
7/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Looks beautiful.. Very soft . I love it. Shipping n communication was excellent . I'm definitely goin to order more.
Verified Buyer
6/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the quality is great, it's basically the best you can get but the bundle are small. sheddings not a problem so far , and hair smells good
Verified Buyer
6/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
installed this for my room mate and it is gorgeous so far. i also love the packaging, fast shipment and customer service
Verified Buyer
5/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is very soft but has a slight smell I will upload pictures soon and it was very fast delivery
Verified Buyer
5/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I really like this hair, i got nothing but compliments. No shredding, but bundles r kinda short. Might need 4 bundles instead of 3.
Verified Buyer
5/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair will be ordering again
Verified Buyer
5/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is a good quality and the shipment was quick will order hair from this store again
Verified Buyer
4/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Parfait ! ! reste plus qu'à essayer. la livraison à été super rapide même pas 3 jours. et la communiction avec le vendeur était GENIALE. merci encore
Verified Buyer
4/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is absolutely beautiful. The wefts are good and the hair is soft. It smelled a little like glue but I washed it. skittle shedding when combed and the curls are not very tight. Overall good. It took a week to get delivered and I got free eyelashes
Verified Buyer
4/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair Came Super Fast. The seller really kept me updated and answered every question I had. I love my new hair it's super soft and really is true to it's length. Planning on byimg from seller again.
Verified Buyer
4/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very great quality. I haven't experienced any shedding or tangling since installing. It has been about two months and my hair still looks great!
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com